Events Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Reconciliation of House/Senate Versions of New Oil & Gas Bill

April 1 @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Please join us to observe the reconciliation process of the new, omnibus oil & gas bill – introduced on 3/1 to the Colorado State Legislature.  (this is where the legislators discuss the House vs Senate version of SB181 and find a version that both chambers can agree on.  It is important for our legislators to know what we think about this bill, so please go watch the vote from the Senate gallery, write email, or call your Legislators right now.

Text of the bill:  https://leg.colorado.gov/bills/sb19-181

Date:  Monday, April 1

Time: 10am is the start of the session, but other items are on the agenda in addition to SB181.

Location: Colorado State Capitol, Senate Chamber.  200 E Colfax Denver (map)


IF YOU CAN’T BE THERE IN PERSON, SEND COMMENTS TO THESE REPS: 

KC Becker
Speaker of the House
repkcbecker@gmail.com
Colorado House District 13
303-866-2578

Bri Buentello
bri.buentello.house@state.co.us
District 47 – Fremont, Otero, Pueblo
303-866-2905

James Coleman
james.coleman.house@state.co.us
District 7 – Denver
303-866-2909

Daneya Esgar
daneya.esgar.house@state.co.us
District 46 – Pueblo
303-866-2968

Tracy Kraft-Tharp
reptracy29@gmail.com
Dist 29 – Jefferson
303-866-2950

Barbara McLachlan
barbara.mclachlan.house@state.co.us
Dist 59 Archuleta, Gunnison, Hinsdale, La Plata, Ouray, San Juan
303-866-2914

Brianna Titone
brianna.titone.house@state.co.us
Dist 27 – Jefferson
303-866-2962

Rochelle Galindo
rochelle.galindo.house@state.co.us
Dist 50 – Weld
303-866-2929

Meg Froelich
meg.froelich.house@state.co.us
Dist 3 – Arapahoe
303-866-2921

Find your own legislator here:  look up tool

Details

Date:
April 1
Time:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Venue

Colorado State Capitol, Denver
200 E Colfax
Denver, CO
+ Google Map